Upcoming Events

Virtual Launch Party

Join us for the official launch of Angie Peacock, MSW’s coaching and consulting business, APeacock Consulting, LLC. Invite your networks, bring your favorite fall drink or snack, and buckle up for an evening of hope, passion, and community.

Thursday, October 6, 2022

5 – 6:30 PM PDT / 6 – 7:30 PM MDT / 7 – 8:30 PM CDT / 8 – 9:30 PM EDT

Psychiatric Drug Withdrawal Workshop

January 2023
Sedona, Arizona

Past Events